Scalp Micro-pigmentation Customer
Testimonials – Hair Ink Reviews

Finlay Campbell
Finlay Campbell
2022-11-07
Been having my HPT scalp micro pigmentation treatment over the last 6 months and couldn’t be happier with the results. Anouska has been so good at inviting me back for regular “ touch ups “ to make sure we are both really happy with the final look . I couldn’t be happier with the results and just wish I had contacted her years ago . If you are thinking about getting this done then go ahead - you won’t regret it !
Richard Watkins
Richard Watkins
2022-11-05
I researched clinics extensively. Whilst they all had glowing testimonials and convincing head shots, there was nothing to distinguish one from the other. The name Anouska Cassano kept cropping up, often in association with testimonials and for remedial work when other programmes had failed. I spoke to Anouska and was blown away by her knowledge and passion. Hair Ink was more expensive than out of town clinics, but I decided her expertise was worth the difference. Anouska’s skill and talent is breath-taking, and her commitment simply amazing. The difference she has made is astounding. The treatment doesn’t hurt and the fact that Anouska is completely mad helps the time pass quickly. I’d thoroughly recommend her and Hair Ink for anyone considering HPT.
john Philbin
john Philbin
2022-10-04
I have now finished my treatment at hair ink and I can honestly say it looks in my opinion "brilliant". As I have had several ht's it left some scaring and it took anouska longer to complete the procedure. I won't lie where the scaring was it hurt at bit but doable, where there was no scaring it hardly hurt at all. What I wanted from hair ink was. Density, A right hair colour. A natural look. And I got all this.i would definitely recommend recommend hair ink.which is REALLY anouska.
barry gemma
barry gemma
2022-09-03
So far so good, 2nd session done, felt well taken care of and im enjoying the results so far. Definitely recommend. Had my beard filled in so was definitely nervous but I'm really enjoying the results so far. Anouska is definitely very knowledgeable. Will provide an update when its all finished including comparison photos as there is a limited amount of beard micro pigmentation before and afters out there if. Anyone wants advice feel free to email me. Sean Updated review- Yeah Im really happy with the result. It was annoying me that my hair transplant partially failed. I needed too much product for myself to like it but getting another hair transplant after a relatively big one considering I would like to leave some for the top of my head and also for the back of my head so I was caught in a dilemma. Getting the SMP too dark would have ruined everything so despite clearly wanting to be in a rush I felt like Anouska took her time with it because she truly cared about getting it right. I can say that I dont want surgery now which has saved me a lot of stress time and money. So yeah I would definitely recommend hair ink anouska really cares for her clients and for those individuals who are really stressed about their appearance and worried about making it worse. You can trust Anouska. 10/10
Ben
Ben
2022-06-26
I don’t usually leave reviews , but felt compelled to share my experience after such a fantastic experience and hair results. Now I did have my reservations at first like most who are contemplating having HPT Micro , especially being of mixed race ethnicity , but once again like most I decided to do some research online and read up on a few clinics reviews . Hair ink did stand out as you could tell the reviews were genuine and written by down to earth individuals just like myself . On contacting Anouska she completely made me feel at ease as she is easy going and so down to earth explaining everything in detail , followed by emails just to confirm everything we had talked about and gone through . Anouska is a straight talking person , who is not just after making a quick buck . She will ask you you’re expectations and tell you honestly if she can match them, and oh boy she did and more 🙂 4 sessions I had in total, with the original quoted price covering all 4 sessions which I think is such a statement on Hair inks part. It shows that it’s not about the money where Anouska is concerned but achieving the correct results so both Anouska and the client go away happy with the end results . Im just waiting 6 weeks now so that I can let everything settle and even then Anouska has said to stay in contact and if I feel I need to go back in at all just for anything I think could be touched up, I can book back in. On to the results , all I can say is just wow ! No more feeling the need to wear hats ( apart from sunny days blocking them UV rays ) No more fake barber spray fibres , where after one shower it’s more or less washed off . Anouska has certainly met my expectations and more . She truly is one skilled individual in her current profession and if you are considering having treatment I would recommend Hair Ink in a heart beat. I made the round trip of 254 mile for each and everyone of my sessions with Anouska , and would certainly do so again without a second thought .
Steven Man (Walnut)
Steven Man (Walnut)
2022-06-26
If you're considering having scalp tattooing then make the effort to see Anouska at Hair Ink. Its money well spent as she knows her stuff and takes her time. (She's also a very nice person with good taste in 70s & 80s funk/disco music!). I began my treatment in mid-April. Its now the end of June, and its 99% done. Bear in my mind that it takes several weeks before you see the final result. The procedure is one of "layering". After the first treatment, my scalp was very itchy, but that subsided with subsequent treatments. I would advise keeping your nails short so that you don't inadvertently scratch you head. Also, make sure that you sleep on a dark or old pillowcase after each treatment as the ink can rub off quite a bit. The only other points to note are not to get your scalp wet for 3-4 days after each treatment and to condition it afterwards. Normal conditioner or olive oil will do. Anyway, I'm really really happy with the results. I now spend less time getting ready in the morning. Plus, the bath is a lot cleaner! You can still use hair camouflage, but it'll be minimal compared with before.
A E
A E
2022-04-12
Prior to going ahead with HPT scalp micropigmentation I was considering a hair transplant, however, it wasn’t advised given my age (24). With my confidence at an all time low, I accepted the reality that I was destined to be bald like the majority of men in my bloodline. Whilst hovering on YouTube one day, I discovered some individuals who camouflaged their thinning hair with micropigmentation; I was instantly amazed by some of the results, but was still skeptical. After some research and reading endless reviews, I came across Anouska at Hair Ink. From the very first phone call, the knowledge and Professionalism shown by Anouska instantly reassured me that their was hope for my hairline, but I shouldn’t expect to look like prime Elvis Presley. Ever since this phone call, my life has changed for the better. In fact, Anouska exceeded my expectations with HPT scalp micropigmentation. Following my last treatment, my confidence has grown massively. Once again, thank you Anouska for your patience and quality of work.
Peter Basra
Peter Basra
2022-04-09
Anouska does brilliant to manage expectations and her knowledge is second to none. Always on hand to answer any questions or concerns you may have. The procedure itself is not too bad with regards to pain, pretty similar to a body tattoo. If you're thinking about having this done, don't hesitate to contact Anouska, you won't regret it, i would definitely recommend.
Ash F
Ash F
2022-04-07
Anouska has delivered an incredible service in camouflaging early signs of thinning on my crown utilising HPT scalp micopigmentation. The first session already left me with great coverage and the subsequent two follow up sessions have responded really well. I highly recommend this service.
N
N
2022-04-07
I started HPT scalp micropigmentation a few months ago. The treatment has definitely changed my life for the better. I feel much more confident in myself and I am less self conscious. I can't thank Anouska enough. She was extremely knowledgeable, always taking the time to address my concerns. I always felt well taken care of. Many thanks